Management Group

The Management Group comprises three members each from the two Parish Councils - Simon Combe, Chairman, Peter Wyatt and Margaret Field from Limpley Stoke and Nick Stevens, Chairman, Roger Paine and Claudia Towner, initially, replaced by Andrew Orme from Freshford.  The Group is supported by the Clerk, Ingrid Maher Roberts.  The Group meets more or less weekly, occasionally with outside consultants.  There area also meetings, as the Steering Group, with representatives of B&NES and Wiltshire Councils.