Home‎ > ‎


As a service to residents and visitors to Freshford links to external websites are provided throughout this website.  However it should be understood that Freshford Parish Council does not endorse or bear responsibility for these external sites.  Please notify us of any broken or inappropriate links.

Our neighbours
Valley Parishes Alliance - representing Batheaston, Bathampton, Bathford, Claverton, Monkton Combe, Freshford, Limpley Stoke, Winsley and Westwood.

Our local County Council

Our Ward - Bathavon South
Councillor - Neil Butters (Liberal Democrat)

Our Parliamentary constituency - North East Somerset
MP - Jacob Rees-Mogg (Conservative)

Our European Parliamentary constituency - South West
MEP - Ashley Fox (Conservative)
MEP - Julia Reid (UKIP)
MEP - Julie Girling (Conservative)
MEP - Clare Moody (Labour)
MEP - Molly Scott Cato (Green)